Board Meeting

Date/Time: 
Repeats every month on the third Monday until Fri Jul 01 2016.
Monday, August 17, 2015 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Monday, September 21, 2015 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Monday, October 19, 2015 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Monday, November 16, 2015 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Monday, December 21, 2015 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Monday, January 18, 2016 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Monday, February 15, 2016 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Monday, March 21, 2016 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Monday, April 18, 2016 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Monday, May 16, 2016 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Monday, June 20, 2016 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm