President Vice President
Susan Wright, CPA 
General Manager 
Dominion – Business Support 

Term: 2015-2021
Katherine Watts, LMSW, ACM
 Director of Medical Social Services
Lexington Medical Center 

Term: 2016-2022
Treasurer Secretary
Jeff Brillhart, CPA 
Sr. Vice President and Chief Financial Officer 
Lexington Medical Center 

Term: 2019-2025
Brian Flynn
Senior Vice President, State Government  Relations 

Term: 2019-2025
Tiffany W. Freeman, Esq. 
Senior Public Policy Counsel,  Government Affairs 
BlueCross BlueShield of South Carolina

Term: 2017-2023
Reverend Josie Holler
 Presbyterian Minister 

 Term: 2015-2021
Angela Flowers, LMSW
Planning and Evaluation Manager
SC Department of Juvenile Justice

 Term: 2015-2021
David Cardenas 
Associate Dean of Academic Programs
University of South Carolina, College of Hospitality,

Term: 2020-2026
Chappelle Broome 
Director of Human Resources & Diversity
Columbia Metropolitan Airport

Term: 2019-2025
Virginia Riley, Esq. 
Assistant General Counsel for Public Health
SC Department Health and Environmental  Control 

Term: 2019-2025