Board of Directors

Jay D. Hamm
Jay D. Hamm | President
Vice President, Operations
Palmetto Health Richland Memorial Hospital
Kristian Bell
Kristian Bell | Vice President
Collins & Lacy, P.C.
Chris Pierson | Treasurer
SCANA Corporation
Sheryl McAlister | At Large Member
Public Relations Consultant
John Wilkinson | At Large Member
Chief Operating Officer
USA eShop
Phil Bailey
Phil Bailey
SC Senate Democratic Caucus
Katie Fox
Executive Director
Harbison Theatre at Midlands Technical College
Wendy Fuess
Wendy Fuess
Senior Vice President
Wells Fargo Insurance Services
Pamela Hardy
Pamela Hardy
Corporate Learning Officer
Palmetto Health
Steven Johnson
Assistant General Counsel
BlueCross BlueShield of SC
Dee Moise
Davis Moise, CPA
Joel Samuels
Joel Samuels
Director, Rule of Law Collaborative
University of South Carolina School of Law
Jane Senn
Jane Senn
Retired Speech-Language Pathologist
Michael Traynham

STSM Newsletter

Donate to STSM

STSM Community